from Think Pink IV: Return To Deep Space, released July 5, 2019
06 “YEAR OF THE MUSKOX” (5:41)

Music by
J. Alder/Blue Mountain Music &
Moths & Locusts/NoiseAgonyMayhem &
Ian Blurton &
Barnaby Bennett/BB Said It Publishing

Twink drums

Angus Barter theremin, ebow guitar

Mike Breen harmonica, vocals

Dave Read bass, Fender bass VI, theremin

Dave Bean percussion, synth, guitar

Samantha Letourneau flute, vocals

Valentina Cardinalli vocals

Ian Blurton lead guitar


all rights reserved



Twink London, UK

John Alder, better known as Twink, is an English drummer, singer and songwriter who was a central figure in the 1960's UK psychedelic movement - playing in groups such as Tomorrow, Pretty Things, Pink Fairies & Stars w/ Syd Barrett. His most recent album is 2019's THINK PINK IV: Return To Deep Space, which has been met with critical acclaim by the likes of NPR Radio and Shindig Magazine! ... more

contact / help

Contact Twink

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Think Pink IV: Return To Deep Space, you may also like: