from Think Pink IV: Return To Deep Space, released July 5, 2019
02 “FEAR THE UNKNOWN” (3:13)

Words and Music
J. Alder Blue Mountain Music / D. Corona - You Rock Music 

Twink vocals

Angus Barter acoustic guitar

Mike Breen lead guitar

Dave Read bass

Dave Bean drums, vocals

Samantha Letourneau vocals

Valentina Cardinalli vocals

Ian Blurton lead guitar

Gregory MacDonald synths

Jay Ferguson guitar

Barnaby Bennett synth


all rights reserved



Twink London, UK

John Alder, better known as Twink, is an English drummer, singer and songwriter who was a central figure in the 1960's UK psychedelic movement - playing in groups such as Tomorrow, Pretty Things, Pink Fairies & Stars w/ Syd Barrett. His most recent album is 2019's THINK PINK IV: Return To Deep Space, which has been met with critical acclaim by the likes of NPR Radio and Shindig Magazine! ... more

contact / help

Contact Twink

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Think Pink IV: Return To Deep Space, you may also like: